Advisory Board


Advisory Board


Pat Crowley

Vice President, Film and Television Production Planning

MaryAnn Hughes

The Walt Disney Company
Producer and Production Manager

Basil Iwanyk

Thunder Road Pictures
Vice President, Production Tax Planning & Incentives

Kevin Logan

Fox Entertainment Group
Assistant Director and Producer

George Parra

Location Manager

Demian Resnick

Jay Roewe
Senior Vice President, West Coast Production

Jay Roewe

Home Box Office
Morgan Spurlock
Producer and Director

Morgan Spurlock

Executive Producer

Michael Uslan